Locations d'appartements de vacances à Miami
Churchill Suites Crown Miami Beach , Unité Studio


Pour obtenir des promotions Appel: +1 (305) 356-7419


   *Sauf Vacances et Evenements Speciaux
   Calendrier


Les prix indiqués ici sont indicatifs. Nos prix journaliers peuvent varier d’après :
* Le délai de réservation (réservation à l’avance ou en dernière minute)
* Notre niveau d’occupation
Nos agents vous indiqueront le bon prix. Appelez-nous aujourd’hui.




Exploité par: Dream Deals
Appelez-nous au: +1 (305) 356-7419



Activités:




Caractéristiques de l'immeuble


  • Salle de Bain: 1
  • 720.0 SqFt
  • Couchage: 3
  • 1 Queen size
  • 1 Sofabed


  • Accès a l’Océan
  • Piscine
  • Fitness
  • Voiturier
  • Service de nettoyage payant
  • Restaurant
  • Appels locaux gratuits
  • Accès à Internet*
  • Balcon
  • Tapis
  • Climatisation
  • Lave/Seche-Linge
  • Television
  • Cable
  • Magnetoscope
  • DVD
  • Chaine Stereo
  • Vue sur la mer
  • Parking
  • Concierge


*Wifi disponible pour $ 15 par jour, ce montant sera offert contre un rapide questionnaire rempli par vous.




( Cliquez pour agrandir les photos )
  • 4
  • 4

Description


Les meilleurs prix pour des locations d'appartements de vacances à Miami en Floride - Churchill Suites Crown Studio. Le Churchill Suites Crown Miami Beach est un bâtiment historique élégamment rénové situé sur la 40ème rue dans le quartier populaire de Collins Avenue. Vous serez à seulement quatre pâtés de maisons de Fontainebleau et à quelques minutes des restaurants branchés, boutique shopping et vie nocturne populaire de South Beach. Ces hébergements spacieux de South Beach sont décorés de façon professionnelle et offrent la vue sur l'océan.

Cet studio est entièrement meublé et inclut un divan-lit grandeur nature, un fauteuil, une TV LCD 32 "écran câblée et une stéréo. Vous trouverez également un bar dans la salle à manger avec trois chaises. Pour toujours plus de confort, un lave-linge t un sèche-linge équipent l’appartement. La cuisine complètement équipée offre un lave-vaisselle, un four, un réfrigérateur et une cuisinière.

Le studio dispose d'un grand lit, d’une table de chevet, d’un radio-réveil et d’une lampe. Le studio offre une nouvelle salle de bain complète avec comptoir de granit et une combinaison baignoire/douche.

Cette propriété est à quelques minutes à pieds des supermarchés, pharmacies, restaurants, boulangeries, lieux de culte et de shopping. South Beach et Lincoln Road sont à moins de cinq minutes en voiture.

Bien sûr, vous pourrez pleinement profiter de la piscine extérieure et bains à remous, sans oublier l’accès direct à la plage, voiturier, Centre de fitness, jardin de méditation et salon résident. Tous nos lieux d'hébergement à Miami en Floride sont fournis avec les services de conciergerie gratuits.

Votre location d'appartement de vacances à Miami en Floride, Churchill Suites Crown Miami Beach Studio

Pour louer cet appartement de vacance, contactez nous au: 1 (786) 400-2750.


Pour louer cette location de vacance, contactez nous au: 1-305-673-3958 ou envoyez nous un E-mail.


Témoignages


    ...

x

South Beach accommodations, places to stay in Miami Florida
Churchill Suites Crown Miami Beach , Unit Studio


Call office for promotions +1 (305)356-7419


   *Excluding Holidays & Special Events
   Seasonality calendar


Prices quoted here are indicative only.
Our rates are varying on a daily basis, according:
* Time of booking (early booking or last minute booking)
* Our level occupancy
Our representative will quote you the right price.
Call us today !



Operated by: Dream Deals
Call us at: +1 (305) 356-7419



Nearby activities:




Amenities


  • Bathrooms: 1
  • 720.0 SqFt
  • Sleeps: 3
  • 1 Queen size
  • 1 Sofabed


  • Ocean Access
  • Pool
  • Gym
  • Valet Service
  • Cleaning Service for a fee
  • Restaurant
  • Free Local Phone
  • Internet Access*
  • Balcony
  • Carpet
  • A/C
  • Washer/Dryer
  • TV
  • Cable
  • VCR
  • DVD
  • Stereo
  • Ocean View
  • Parking
  • Full staff on site
  • Concierge


*Wifi available for $ 15 a day,
fee will be waived if guests fill up a survey.



( Click on the photos to see them bigger )
  • 4
  • 4

Description of your Vacation Rental in Miami Beach


Churchill Suites Crown Miami Beach is an elegantly remodeled historic building located on 40th Street in the popular oceanfront district of Collins Avenue. This area of Miami Beach is one of the most popular places to stay in Miami Florida.  It is only four blocks from the Fontainebleau and just minutes from the trendy restaurants, boutique shopping and popular nightlife of South Beach. These spacious South Beach accommodations are professionally decorated and offer partial and full ocean view.

This ocean view studio apartment is fully furnished including a full-size sofa bed, club chair, 32” flat screen LCD TV, CD Stereo system and premium cable channels. There is also a breakfast bar for dining with three chairs. You will also find large closets and in-unit washer and dryer. The completely equipped full gourmet kitchen has granite counter tops and full size stainless steel refrigerator, stove, oven and dishwasher.

The sleeping area in this studio features a queen-size bed equipped with our custom luxury linens including hypo-allergenic duvet, custom 300 thread count sheets with duvet cover and European shams, a nightstand, clock radio and lamp. In the living area, the full-size sofa bed may be used for sleeping as well. The studio has a brand new full bathroom with granite counter tops, and a combination bathtub and shower.

This property is within walking distance to supermarkets, pharmacies, restaurants, bakeries, houses of worship and shopping. South Beach and Lincoln Road are within five minutes by car.

Guests of these South Beach accommodations may take advantage of the outdoor pool and whirlpool, direct beach access, valet parking, fitness center, meditation garden and resident lounge. All of our places to stay in Miami Florida are provided with free concierge services.

Please call us at: 1 (786) 400-2750 or Email Us and we will send you more information!



Testimonials


    ...